Collapse
No announcement yet.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello everyone my name is Romain I come from france and i am new in zeovit system and I have a lot of question.

1. Gross water volume of your complete system (incl. sump etc.) "reefer 170"

2. Net water volume (incl. sump etc.) "140 liters"

3. Are you using a CaCO2 reactor or other technique "dosing pump"

4. Are you using a PO4 reactor (how long, how long ago, etc.) "no"

5. Are you using Ozone "no"

6. Are you using UV "no"

7. What skimmer are you using (type, rated water volume) "bbk mini 160"

8. What are your actual PO4 and NO3 levels "PO4 and NO3 0"

9. What are your actual Ca, Alk and Mg levels "KH 7 Ca 420 and Mg 1290"

10. What filtration method do you use (refugium, DSB, Miracle Mud, etc.) "Just micron bag"

11. Type of light (Watt, color temp, how old, etc.) "aqua illumination hydra52 HD"

12. What corals do you keep "Acropora, montipora, seriatopora, euphyllia, acanthastrea"

13. Tissue color (light or dark) "dark for some and light other"

14. How long has the tank been running "For 3 month"

15. Why do you want to use the ZEOvit system "to have great color on my sps and no algae"

16. Any supplemental dosing (type, amount, why, etc.) "reef pearl twice a week"

17. Live rock (how much, how old, etc.) "no i started with died tonga branch 7kg"

18. Any present problems "a little bit algae and some of my acropora have RTN"

19. Problem description (tissue loss tips, tissue loss base, diatom bloom, algae, etc.) "It's like bacteria algae"

20. What test kit do you use (how old, recently switched, etc.) "Salifert"

21. Present dosing, amounts and intervals (ZEOvit, ZEObak, ZEOfood, ZEOstart, ZEOspur2, etc.)
    zeoback 2 times 1 drop each week
    sponge power 1 day yes tomorrow no
    zeofood 1 weeks by month 2 drops everyday and the 3 other weeks 2 drops twice a week
    zeostart currently I stopped zeostart because I have no NO3 and no PO4
    Phol xtra 1ml every day